Mechoncitos

20% de descuento

Dirección:

Av. San Borja Norte 617

Horario de atención:

Lunes a Viernes  de 11:00am a 8:00pm / Sábados de 10:00am a 8:00pm / Domingo de  10:00am a 2:00pm

Teléfono:

(+51) (1) 2232247

Pago:

Teléfono:  tarjeta de crédito Visa, MC, Dinners, American Express.

Tienda: tarjeta de crédito Visa, MC, Dinners, American Express.

Web:

www.mechonsitos.com

Condiciones:

  • Valido para cortes y rapados.

 

Promoción y/o descuento válido sólo para doctores inscritos en Programa Socio VIP. Los servicios ofrecidos son responsabilidad exclusiva del establecimiento. CDI no se responsabiliza de la promoción y/o descuento otorgado. Promoción válida desde el 15/10/2016 hasta el 15/05/2017 y/o hasta agotar stock. Cupón no acumulable. Acceda a este beneficio presentando el  cupón.

Comentarios: 5 (Discusión cerrada)
  • #1

    Treena Barrio (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 13:18)


    We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page again.

  • #2

    Belkis Dudek (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 19:10)


    Hello there! I could have sworn I've visited this website before but after looking at some of the posts I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm certainly pleased I found it and I'll be book-marking it and checking back often!

  • #3

    Terrell Felipe (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 14:23)


    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Kudos

  • #4

    Belle Wertz (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 02:31)


    Appreciating the persistence you put into your blog and detailed information you offer. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same old rehashed information. Great read! I've saved your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  • #5

    Kelsie Hermanson (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 16:31)


    It's difficult to find well-informed people about this subject, but you seem like you know what you're talking about! Thanks